Go To Search
City Council
2014 City Council
2014 Worthington City Council (l. to. r) Rachael Dorothy, Doug Smith, Bob Chosy, David Norstrom, Bonnie Michael, Michael Troper, Scott Myers.
  • 7:30 pm
  • First, second and third Mondays of each month
  • Worthington Municipal Building
    6550 N. High St.
    Worthington, OH 43085

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All

  • Bonnie Michael, President
  • Bob Chosy, President Pro-Tem 
  • Rachael Dorothy 
  • Scott Myers
  • David Norstrom 
  • Doug Smith
  • Michael Troper

    Additional Information
    View additional information about the City Council, including responsibilities, ordinances and resolutions.

  • E. New England Park Consideration
    The City Council will discuss whether to purchase the property at 49 E. New England Avenue for use as a park at the City Council Meeting scheduled for April 13, 2015 at 7:30 p.m. at the Louis J.R. Goorey Municipal Building, 6550 N. High Street.  View additional information on the consideration of the park and the Showe Worthington project at 634 High Street and 41 East New England Avenue.